How to Buy Official PSL 9 Ticket 2024-Prices in Pakistan
HBL PSL 9 2024- ticket prices and online ticket booking details.

PSL 9 Ticket Information:

Sale Date and Prices

  • Sale Date: Tickets for PSL 9 will be available for purchase starting Tuesday, 6 February 2024.
  • Price Range: Ticket prices begin from 1700 rupees onwards.

Booking Options

  • Online Booking: Fans can pre-book their PSL 9 Ticket online through TCS.
  • In-Person Sales: Physical tickets are mandatory for all matches and will be sold at designated TCS express centers starting 12 February 2024.

Ticket Collection

  • Collection Points: Physical tickets can be collected from TCS-designated pick-up centers.
  • Home Delivery: TCS also offers the option of home-delivering tickets booked online.

Match Details and Venues

Opening Ceremony and First Match

  • Date: The opening ceremony and first match are scheduled for 17 February at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.
  • Prices: Ticket prices for this event are set at 6,000 rupees (VIP), 3,000 rupees (Premium), 2,000 rupees (First class), and 1,000 rupees (General).

Final Match

  • Date: The final will be played on 18 March at the National Bank Stadium in Karachi.
  • Prices: Final match ticket prices are set at 8,000 rupees (VIP), 4,000 rupees (Premium), 2,500 rupees (First class), and 1,000 rupees (General).

Qualifier and Eliminator Matches

  • Qualifier: Tickets for the qualifier match are priced at 5,000 rupees (VIP), 2,500 rupees (Premium), 1,500 rupees (First class), and 750 rupees (General).
  • Eliminators: Tickets for the two eliminators are priced at 5,000 rupees (VIP), 3,000 rupees (Premium), 1,500 rupees (First class), and 750 rupees (General).

Match Distribution

  • Karachi: Hosts a total of 11 matches, including the final leg.
  • Rawalpindi and Lahore: Each city will host nine matches.
  • Multan Will host five matches during the course of PSL 9.

Complete details:

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

VIP – Imran Khan and Fazal Mahmood

Premium – Rajas and Saeed Anwar

First-class – Javed Miandad, AH Kardar, Sarfaraz Nawaz and Abdul Qadir

General – Majid Khan, Inzamam-ul-Haq, Nazar, Quaid, Imtiaz Ahmed, Zaheer Abbas, Hanif Mohammad and Saeed Ahmed

Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan

VIP – Imran Khan, Fazal Mahmood

Premium – Zaheer Abbas, Javed Miandad

First Class – Elahi Brothers, Wasim Akram

General – Hanif Mohammad, Mushtaq Ahmed

Read More: Ali Zafar and Aima Baig Set to Make a Comeback for Official PSL 9 Anthem

Pindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

VIP – Imran Khan, Javed Akhtar, Javed Miandad and Azhar Mahmood

Premium – Shoaib Akhtar, Sohail Tanvir, Miran Buksh and Yasir Arafat

National Bank Stadium, Karachi

VIP – Fazal Mahmood, Hanif Mohammad, Javed Miandad

Premium – Imran Khan, Quaid, Wasim Akram

First Class – Asif Iqbal, Intikhab Alam, Iqbal Qasim, Mohammad Brothers, Nasimul Ghani, Zaheer Abbas

General – Majid Khan, Waqar Hasan, Wasim Bari

How useful was this article?

Please rate this article

Average rating / 5. Vote count:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here